ayoungfoodie

a teenager's take on food, photography and everything in between

Hello world!

2 Comments

Welcome to my new food blog – Ayoungfoodie.

I plan to master the art of cooking and this is a record of the long and magical journey in which I wish to partake!

I will be cooking everything from apple pie to beef casserole – so read on to find out which recipes are the best.

Just to let you know, I have both an Aga and a Oven, so the timings will be in a mixture of both. Let me welcome you to my Aga.

My Aga ❤

Let the journey begin!

Author: ayoungfoodie

Lover of lomography and typical food-crazed teen. In the process of rekindling her passion for blogging.

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Wanna make my day? Leave a reply below!

