ayoungfoodie

a teenager's take on food, photography and everything in between

100 hits!

10 Comments

Ok. I’ve been a bit slow on the uptake, but I have just realised I have over 100 hits. Yes, I know that is a small number. But for over a hundred different people to look at my blog; even if they simply clicked on it by mistake is just wow.

You guys have made my day.

Thanks so much,

Love Ayoungfoodie xx

P.S – If anyone feels like making my days for the rest of my life – please stay with me, comment, following, whatever – show your support!

Author: ayoungfoodie

Lover of lomography and typical food-crazed teen. In the process of rekindling her passion for blogging.

10 thoughts on “100 hits!

  1. Cooking is one of the things I am wanting to learn how to do; I have a whole to-do list for this year of things to hopefully accomplish, learning the basics of cooking is on that list. I can get by by making roast chicken breast, and rice, and noodles. But I would really like to learn how to cook other things, make it all tastey. And then eat it all.
    So, that’s a unique hit and a comment from me…and a follow. Congrats to me for making your days for the rest of your life.

    • @Jeremy (A Boy with Shoes) – Thanks so much! Now I am sooooo happy! Unfortunately, if you stay cooking with me, you won’t get many savoury recipes, but I’ll try and throw some decent ones in. Spoiler: I’m making soda bread and homemade tomato soup over the weekend, along with some other goodies.

  2. WOW!! Congrats!! Don’t worry I’ll stay with you! Blog Buddies! ahaha 😀

  3. Hey! I was just wondering… when you made your Facebook page. Did you make it with your personal account? Does it tell all your friends you’ve made a page? I’m just wondering cause I might make one but don’t want my friends to know 🙂
    Thanks!!

    • @socialsistersblog – Yeah, I did make it with my personal account and I didn’t want them to know either! My friends (only if they majorly stalk me) can tell if I like it but they don’t know it’s mine.

  4. congratulations! That’s quite the milestone.

  5. keep going 🙂 It’s a whole lot of fun

Wanna make my day? Leave a reply below!

